Thursday, April 9, 2015

TSA and other things

Elitch Gardens

   For TSA club we are going to Elitch's. It's literally only 4 more weeks away. I'm so ready for it too. We get to be in big groups of six this time instead of small groups of four. We all were working on roller coasters but some like two thirds had to stop because we are so short on time. Now I'm stuck playing AWESOME games in the computer lab with my friends. It isn't so bad that we are all split up now Because I get to play Tanki online and it's a blast. I'm two thirds of the way to getting my next level and it gets me so many good things.

I'm so Boss mode

  I'm so beast at so many games. MMO, FPS all of them I can play with ease and it's also pretty fun as well.
Game's I think are so awesome when you are playing multi-player. Some games are so long to play and it might be super hard to do anything when you don't know how to play it. I like all kinds of games too. I can't wait to play games in the TSA club.

Smash Hit

   This is a pretty great game. It has such great breaking physics. You can do about anything with all of the survival levels but some are so hard. I'm only on sector 5 out of 12 and it is hard to aim with everything going after you in that level. Many/Most of my friends have it because it is a really good game. I have it on my phone and it's free while the premium is 50% off and I don't have a credit card. I can't wait to get farther on it.

Grand Tourism 4

   I'm now like so addicted to this game. It's so easy to drive now and it is fun to play. The money on the other hand is so hard to get but I don't care because I have all the money I need in that game. I'm saving for a 4.5 million Cr. race-car so I can finally progress in the game. I feel that I'm wasting time buying other cars like the Pagani Zonda 7.3 Lt. engine MR (mid-rear engine) car. It was worth it because it gave me so many other cars. Well at least I can drive and got all the Licences I needed. Well except for the Super Series Licence.

TSA

   We made instruments yesterday in TSA club. It was kind of boring for the most part because of my partner not helping one bit. Many people in the club made them. One group is still making the one roller coaster. I still can't wait to go to Denver to ride all the rides for that one long awesome day that is going to be great I hope. I probably will invite my dad to come along but then I will have to be with Fabian still and then I'll get in trouble probably for saying that I lost my Friends when I still have some but I still don't like Fabian much.

I'm doing fine

    I think I'm doing well for where I am right now. Everything is going so smoothly. I've done great in  school, got a girl friend just everything just seems to be going my way this week. I hope this will keep going so that I can get better in life. I'm hanging with some people. It's going great but their not in all my classes. Half of them are on blue team. That doesn't matter because I can hang with them at lunch. 

Pocket Tanks

   This game is actually pretty good. I fail at it more than most of the time though. I only have 35 weapons which is the amount you have at the beginning. I can't do well on that game. It's like way, way to hard to even beat the first CPU and it is so dumb how you can't beat it. It has to be a little easier. I rarely play it anymore. It's all about them trends. 

No comments:

Post a Comment