My music
I listen to all kinds of music. Rock, pop, rap, country and heavy metal. To get new music, I listen to the radio and a song that I like then I download it on my music down-loader called Frostwire. It's a great free music down-loader that you can use anywhere and at anytime. Why pay for music if you can get good quality music for free? Now I'm just listening to the radio and finding the music I like in there. I just then download it on my phone.
New cars, BeamNG Drive
FNAF 3
There is this weird thing you can do with your phone and it allows you to get the game on Google Play by hacking your device. I did it and it worked allowing me access to the full game and it's pretty awesome. Right now I'm working on my third star which I have to beat Nightmare mode which is so hard. For the phone version of FNAF 3 it only has cheats and animatronics for the extras. Many other people have beat it but I'm the first of my friends to get the good and bad ending. The PC version has the mini-games, jump scares, animotronics, and the cheats in the extra menu. There is also a different mini game on PC than there is on phone. All in all, it's a great game for those who love challenges.
I got my phone case
Yesterday I got my phone cases that are blue and orange. So I dropped my phone and one of the four clips broke on it which isn't a big deal. The Cover On one is better quality than the other case that my Dad bought for me. Well, at least my whole phone didn't break. That's a good thing isn't it? I'd rather have a phone than have nothing if it broke. Plus I just lost the top to my other case on the bus so I don't know what's happening.
Sims Free play
Don't ask me about it, I just started playing it for some reason. It's like all the other Sims but free to play and you can do whatever you want to do with your Sims and it's phones and PC.You can have 2 Sims or Up to 30, I think. A bunch of things can happen in this game just like in all the other Sims. You can have animals and unlock new things in the game while you play. It's just kind of a trend for me right now.
This Week
This week has been one of the worst weeks I've had. Even though there has been good things most of this week has been horrible. People have been calling me things that you don't even want to know about. There have been your mom jokes/things about my mom and I just can't stand it. I'm probably not going to go to school next week because of it. No one knows about my mom's condition except for a teacher and some of my friends. That's why I'm pretty much don e with all of this crap. My mom just has been getting worse and worse so I'm done with this WCMS/WCHS school. They all say no bullying when all of the lower down group like me are always taking a bunch of crap. The school counselor won't fix anything because I don't trust that many people in my life other than All Family and some friends.
No comments:
Post a Comment