Tuesday, February 24, 2015

What I'm doing.

My computer

    I'm working up to building my very own computer. It'll be fun to finally get to play my favorite game BeamNG Drive a soft body physics game. Well getting back on topic we are going to be building a computer with CPU: Dual-core processor with at least 2 Ghz clock speed, RAM: 4GB GPU: Something better than integrated graphics (at least 512MB Video RAM), Windows 7/8 (32bit or 64bit). This will be just our budget computer. Then we will build a High end computer with CPU: recent Quad-core processor (Intel) or recent Eight-core processor (AMD) with at least 3 Ghz clock speed, RAM: 8GB DDR3, GPU: GTX 670 or Radeon HD 7950 or better (>1GB Video RAM), Windows 7/8 (32bit or 64bit). The last one is the nice high end requirements. It'll hopefully be done by the end of the school year. To get all of my parts for my computer, I have to work very hard. Today, as in 2/25/15, I have 20% of my computer parts. We are waiting to get all of the parts until we will build it fully and test it.

BeamNG Drive 

       Now your asking questions about BeamNG drive? Well its a soft body, engine physics, free roaming game where you can do basically do whatever you want. Crashing, driving, just whatever you want. To learn way more than I do look up YBR on YouTube and look at his 415 recordings of BeamNG drive. There are also many other people that play BeamNG but YBR is the best I know. There are 9 stock cars with many others that are customized. There are also 7 levels/maps with many others in development. The makers of this game are Thomas Fischer, Lefteris Stamatogiannaki, Luis Anton RebolloMirco Weigel, Theodoros, Manouilidis, Xiaoyi Wang, RajinderSam MillingtonGabe FinkSam Hutchinson, Kamil Kozak, Safdar Mahmood. These people have put a lot of effort into making this one of the best games even though its not heard of much. This is my favorite game so I can't wait to build my computer.

My PS2

Image result for midnight club 3 dub edition remix      I have an old console called of the PS2 by Sony. This is basically all I have but it is still a good US made thing. I have about 20 games for my PS2 and is AWESOME! Don't you just hate ti when you ERASE your data on a game your FINISHED with. On Midnight Club 3 Dub Edition Remix (MC3) I was finished with the game and had all of the good cars that I could get and all of the parts for it. Then I saw a game that I never play, but it was MC3 and I accidentally erased the whole game so I was Raging. Now I'm 28% done with D, C, and B cars unlocked with D and C with all of the parts and B with half of them. I think Gaming companies stopped making PS2 games in like 2012.

Other games

     My main games for my PS2 are Flatout 2, Madden 12, MC3, and ATV Offroad fury 4. Right now I'm mostly playing MC3 to get all of my progress back. Madden is a NFL game for the PS2. AOF4 is driving aroung tacks and racing in bikes, ATVs, buggies and trucks; its actually pretty fun. Flatout 2 is a game where you race and CRASH!!!!! It's so awesome when your past 50% done with it. MC3  is where you get cars, join clubs, race and evade cops all at the same time. One more game is NFS Carbon. I finished the game in 16 hours but spaced out into 2 days. It was easy but hard at the same time with all the evading of cops. My cousin also has a PS2 but I'm more involved with mine. He only has like 10 games (half of them I gave to him).

FNAF 3!!!!!!

    It's finally out. I can't wait to get it for my self. It's an awesome horror game. Now I can't wait until I build my computer it is so awesome. I'm so in to watching other you-tubers play this game. It's out on almost everything. There is only one animimotronic that wants to KILL you. Many people are playing and raving about this. This is my most favorite Fnaf ever. It's so scary, everything is all withered and torn to crap. There are 7 animotronics. There are many other's that have beat the game already. It's so hard. There are many assets to be able to win this game.

Snow Days

   There haven't been that many snow days this year. The school has a limited amount of snow days that they can give us school kids. There are in-between 4 to 7 snow days allowed in the school year. There have been some real bad days but we still had to go to school. It's so unfair that we still have to go to school on those days. One time school was delayed 2 hours then right as I was ready to go to school then the school called and said it was canceled. How unfair!!!!!

Clash of Clans

   This game had to be out for at least 10 years. I've had my CoC base for 2 years and it's been going easy. Took a long time to get that high because I kept going on and off of it. There have been more than 15 updates ever since I have been playing it. I've been in at least over 100 clans from just hopping which is going clan to clan. Right now I'm in FARMING SOLOW and it is a great clan that I really like. It's one of the best clans I've been in. I'm out of clan wars and I'm saving for a lot of upgrades. It's so hard to attack without gold and elixir. I've unlocked dragons's, the best flying troop.